dealspasob.blogg.se

2pac greatest hits album review
2pac greatest hits album review





Label issuesĪside, I'm sure it could be done. First off, where is "Ytse Jam"? If there's a song that had to be here is that one. (something that, curiously, would have added at least something of interest to SHADOW GALLERY'sĬompilation, at least for the songs coming from the poorly-recorded "Shadow Gallery"). Original albums were all pretty well-produced in the first place so there's really no need for new mixes Listen to the hi-hat one decibel higher than in the album, rush ahead and go buy this collection. Well, if you really crave for that new mix where you can Ok, I forgot: we get a couple of remixes here. So, as I've heard all of theseīefore, I think I can comment, as I did with SHADOW GALLERY's "Prime Cuts" a while ago, in the And this compilationĭoesn't add ONE SONG to my catalogue ("To Live Forever"? Please.). Their cover versions, I think it's enough for me to have only all of their albums. Other than to presume of a perfect collection. There's absolutely NO reason for a fan who has all the albums to have this If I haven't bought or even heard the album, it's because Well, the two points are actually connected. How can I even rate this album if I haven't heard it and haven't even bought it? How can I, someone who has declared DT his favorite band in all prog-metal, be giving this Greatest Hits compilationĪ bad rating? A collection of DT's should be every fan's dream, shouldn't it? Jordan Rudess / keyboards Releases information The Answer Lies Within (edited version) (5:15) Scene Eight: The Spirit Carries On (6:39)Ģ1. Scene Five: Through Her Eyes (alternate album mix) (6:03)ġ8. Sacrificed Sons (edited version) (9:41)ġ5.

2pac greatest hits album review

The Root of All Evil (edited version) (7:16)ġ1. The Test That Stumped Them All (single edit) (5:00)ġ0.







2pac greatest hits album review